HomeContactsDrillingPump RepairWell RehabGeologgingCo. History
 
   
 


Corporate Office in O'Neill NE.

             Ph. 888-467-7151       Fax 402-336-3541

         Andrea Williby     corp@groschirrigation.com

         Steve Otto           steve@groschirrigation.com

         Scott Grosch       scott@groschirrigation.com  

         Jenny Isom          payroll@groschirrigation.com


Albion NE    877-395-6437    albion@groschirrigation.com

          Matt Grosch              matt@groschirrigation.com


Imperial NE  800-944-4209    imperial@groschirrigation.com

         Nate Vitosh                 sales@groschirrigation.com


North Bend NE  800-955-8949  northbend@groschirrigation.com

         Tracy McConnell           rustycolumn2@gpcom.net

         Stacey McConnell         smcconnell@groschirrigation.com


O'Neill NE         800-603-1805  oneill@groschirrigation.com

          Dale Wiles                    dale@groschirrigation.com


Ogallala NE      800-944-4209  sales@groschirrigation.com

          Nathan Vitosh             sales@groschirrigation.com

Silver Creek NE  800-509-2261   silvercreek@groschirrigation.com

          Joe Kresha                    jkresha@hamilton.net


Dublin GA   888-747-9864   www.groschcompanies.com

          Greg Grosch            gwgrosch@groschcompanies.com


Mason City IL   877-547-5479  Illinois@groschirrigation.com

          Ron Klassen                rklassen.grosch@yahoo.com